Our team feels absolutely privileged to work in one of the most vibrant industries in the world. As a team of realtors, we serve Laval, Montreal and their surrounding communities. For over 22 years of combined years of experience, our top priority has been providing individualized attention and flexibility to each and every one of our clients. No two people are alike; each individual needs and deserves to be treated with special care. We are tireless for our clients, and our clients count on us for results… you can too!

For our buyers

We are tireless in our pursuit to find you what you want. We have the patience to work with you for as long as it takes to find the home that resonates with your taste and lifestyle. We thoroughly understand what it takes to get an offer accepted and escrow closed. Not only are we conscientious, careful, and mindful of your needs, but we will aggressively negotiate for you during each step.

Through many years of practicing real estate in the Montreal/Laval Area, our personal relationships with other local Realtors, mortgage brokers, and inspectors; in addition to our full time staff, strengthens our ability to ensure you get the home you want and deserve!

For our sellers

Together, we’ll strategize to attract the right buyers for your particular property. Our marketing program is really comprehensive, hands on and meticulous.

We always work to make sure your property is shown in the best light possible; we hire professionals to take photos, that the ads are articulate and eye catching, that all the relevant websites have the correct information with good graphics and pictures, and expose your property to the most potential buyers as possible!

During contract negotiations, we’ll protect your interests to the best of our ability, and as a result you’ll get the highest price and the most useful terms for your home for what the market will bear.

Contact us today!

About this site
Tools
Notice on cookies

By continuing your navigation, you agree to the use of cookies by Carmine et Linda Team and third parties to adapt the navigation, content and advertising to your preferences and interests, and to collect data to statistical purposes. To learn more, click here.

Notre équipe est absolument privilégiée de travailler dans l'une des industries les plus dynamiques au monde. En tant qu'équipe de courtiers immobiliers, nous servons Laval, Montréal et les environs. Depuis plus de 22 ans d'expérience combinée, notre priorité principale a été de fournir une attention et une flexibilité personnalisée à chacun de nos clients. Il n’y pas deux personnes qui se ressemblent; chaque individu a besoin et mérite d'être traité avec les soins particuliers. Nous sommes infatigables pour nos clients, et nos clients comptent sur nous pour des résultats ... vous pouvez aussi!

Pour nos acheteurs

Nous sommes motivé et passionnés de vous trouver ce que vous désirez. Nous avons la patience de travailler avec vous aussi longtemps qu'il le faut pour trouver la maison qui concorde avec votre goût et votre style de vie. Nous comprenons parfaitement ce qu'il faut pour obtenir une offre acceptée afin de conclure pour vous votre achat. Non seulement nous sommes consciencieux, prudents et conscients de vos besoins, mais nous négocions agressivement pour vous à chaque étape.

Au cours de nombreuses années de pratique de l'immobilier dans la région de Montréal / Laval, nos relations personnelles avec d'autres courtiers immobiliers, courtiers hypothécaires et  inspecteurs; en plus de notre personnel à temps plein, nous renforçons notre capacité à vous assurer d'obtenir la maison que vous voulez et que vous méritez!

Pour nos vendeurs

Ensemble, nous élaborerons des stratégies pour attirer les bons acheteurs pour votre propriété. Notre programme de marketing est vraiment complet, efficace et méticuleux.

Nous nous assurons toujours que votre propriété est exposée à son meilleur jour; nous embauchons des professionnels pour prendre des photos, que les annonces sont articulées et accrocheuses, que tous les sites Web pertinents possèdent les informations adéquates avec de bons graphiques et images afin d’exposer votre propriété aux plus grand nombre d’acheteurs potentiels possible!

Au cours des négociations contractuelles, nous protégerons vos intérêts au meilleur de nos capacités et, par conséquent, vous obtiendrez le meilleur prix et les meilleures conditions possibles dans le marché.

Contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui!

À propos de ce site
Outils
Avis sur les cookies

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de fichiers témoins (cookies) par Équipe Carmine et Linda. Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici.